Jadwal Terbit Komik Elex & Mnc 05 Oktober 2011

Standar

Crows 20

Paket Fairy Tail 1-10
Crayon Shinchan 09
Tale of The Sea King 38
Dr. Koto 07
Mokke 05
Katsu! 14
Juvenile Remix 06

Majalah Komik
Majalah Shonen Magz 10 Thn 2011

Level Comics
LC: Blood Alone 01
LC: GTO Shonan 14 Days 03
LC: Gurren Lagann 03
LC: Yokohama Chinatown Fantasy 07
LC: RRR 04
LC: Devil Devil 05
LC: Zipang 08
LC: Basara 20
LC: Half an Apple 14
LC: Karakuri Circus 05
LC: The Drops of God 08

ROMIC – euROpean coMIC
LC: Marsupilami-Baby Prinz
LC: Spirou-The Black Ray
LC: Jojo-Sebastien Kapok

m&c
Super Sweet Honey
Takeru : Opera Susanoh Sword of the Devil 1
Ai Hime – Love and Secret 1
Ai Hime – Love and Secret 2
Ai Hime – Love and Secret 3
Love Sick 1

Komik Korea
Bittersweet High School 3
Idol’s Love Story 7
Country Dog & Seoul Cat 1
Perfect Love Project 7
Moon Fighters 2

Komik Hongkong
Pedang MahaDewa – Forestory V -God of The Gods 4

Re STO
1/3 Romantica
37 C Boyfriend
5 PM I Fall in Love
Android Love
Anemone Flower Shop
Bad Girl’s Hero
Bleach 16
Bleach 17
Bleach 18
Bleach 19
Bleach 20
Caramel Diary
Flowers of Love
My Prince
The Impeccable Twins Final Chapter 6
The Impeccable Twins Final Chapter 7
The Impeccable Twins Final Chapter 8
The Impeccable Twins Final Chapter 9
The Impeccable Twins Final Chapter 10

Sumber : Forum Elex

16 responses »

  1. The guidelines you contributed here are rather priceless. It was such an exciting surprise to have that awaiting me once i woke up this very day. They are constantly to the point and straightforward to learn. Thanks for your time for the useful ideas you have shared above.

  2. Almost all I can say is, I am not sure what to really say! Except of course, for the superb tips which have been shared with this blog. I’ll think of a million fun approaches to read the articles on this site. I believe I will at last make a move making use of your tips on those issues I could not have been able to manage alone. You were so thoughtful to let me be one of those to profit from your helpful information. Please see how a great deal I enjoy the whole thing.

  3. What would many of us do without the presence of the excellent concepts you write about on this web site? Who else has the endurance to deal with critical topics just for common readers like me? I and my guys are very lucky to have your blog among the kinds we regularly visit. Hopefully you know how significantly we enjoy your efforts! Best wishes coming from us all.

  4. It can be rare to find an expert in whom you may have some trust. In the world these days, nobody genuinely cares about showing others the solution in this subjecttopic. How fortuitous I am to have found a wonderful blog as this. It truly is people like you that make a genuine difference in this world through the tips they write about.

  5. What would we all do minus the marvellous ideas you talk about on this site? Who has the endurance to deal with important topics just for common readers like me? My spouse and i and my pals are very blessed to have your site among the ones we often visit. Hopefully you know how considerably we value your efforts! Best wishes through us all.

  6. Thank you for your time and efforts to have had these things together on this website. Emily and I very much valued your input through the articles with certain things. I know that you have a variety of demands on your program so the fact that you took equally as much time just like you did to guide people really like us by means of this article is even highly appreciated.

  7. The ideas you provided here are really priceless. It was such an enjoyable surprise to see that waiting for me immediately i woke up this very day. They are always to the point as well as simple to learn. Warm regards for the valuable ideas you have shared right here.

  8. Thanks a lot for your time and energy to have had these things together on this web site. John and i also very much treasured your insight through your articles over certain things. I realize that you have a variety of demands on your schedule therefore the fact that you actually took as much time as you did to steer people really like us by this article is even highly appreciated.

  9. Almost all I can point out is, I am not sure what to say! Except of course, for the wonderful tips that are shared with this blog. I could think of a trillion fun ways to read the posts on this site. I do believe I will at last make a move using your tips on those issues I could never have been able to handle alone. You had been so innovative to allow me to be one of those to benefit from your useful information. Please recognize how considerably I appreciate it.

  10. I couldn’t currently have asked for a better blog. You’re always at hand to give excellent advice, going right to the point for quick understanding of your readers. You’re undoubtedly a terrific pro in this field. Many thanks for always being there for visitors like me.

  11. It was some sort of contentment locating your site a short while ago. I came up here this day hoping to find out interesting things. And I was not let down. Your ideas with new tactics on this area were helpful and a great help to me personally. Thank you for making time to write down these things as well as for sharing your opinions.

  12. The ideas you provided here are really useful. It was such an enjoyable surprise to get that looking forward to me immediately i woke up now. They are continually to the point and straightforward to learn. Thanks a ton for the useful ideas you’ve got shared here.

  13. It really is rare to get a professional in whom you might have some trust. In the world these days, nobody really cares about showing others the way in this matter. How lucky I am to have now found a wonderful blog as this. It is really people like you who really make a genuine difference nowadays through the suggestions they talk about.

  14. I am unable to thank you more than enough for the discussions on your website. I know you’d put a lot of time and effort into them and truly hope you know how deeply I appreciate it. I hope I can do precisely the same for someone else at some time.

  15. The points you have given here are rather useful. It was such a fun surprise to see that awaiting me once i woke up today. They are always to the point and easy to grasp. Thank you very much for the valuable ideas you’ve got shared in this article.

Tinggalkan Balasan

